a directed heart

a glimpse inside

holmes beach, baby

Leave a comment

Helllooooooooo summer time:). My dear, dear friend Mosby brought me to her house this week to kick off the start of summer.

And let me tell you, it has been a great start:). We’ve spent most of our time so far relaxing, reading, and playing in the water at her beach house on Holmes Beach in Anna Maria Island, off the gulf side of Florida. Here are some visuals:

The Hardin's beach house, our home for the week:)

We took a walk on the beach last night at sunset. Beautiful:)

For our first night at the beach house, we made homemade pizza for her family!

We spent all day today lying out on the beach:) It was so nice and not very crowded!

The week is still young, so I might share more pictures later:). We’ll see. For now, enjoy your week wherever you are, and I’ll keep making much of my time left here!! Thanks, Mosby!:)

Tell me what you think!

