a directed heart

a glimpse inside

train me up

Leave a comment

I’ve moved in to my room at school, bonded with my fellow Res Life staff, and now I’m waiting for the rest of the students to arrive. Pray for the next few days… that they are restful and they prepare me to love on the students moving in Saturday and Sunday. More on all of this later, including my heart. I felt the blog needed some attention, but my bed calls since it’s 1:17am… and my goal is to be in bed around 11pm.

Oops.

Tell me what you think!

