a directed heart

a glimpse inside

Christmas Crafting

1 Comment

I made the mustache mug for my dad ($4.99 white mug at Target and $4.95 dishwasher resistant glass painting pen) and the wreath for my mom (cardboard $0 from basement, clothespins pack of 50 for $0.97 from Walmart, 2 felt $0.29 sheets from Hancock Fabrics, and scrapbook paper/hot glue $0 from scrap supplies).

Both were quick, fun projects inspired by Pinterest. I’ll be working on a few more projects next week, so I’ll post those after I’ve gifted them!

Merry Christmas!

One thought on “Christmas Crafting

  1. Pingback: Post-Christmas Reveal Pt. 3 « a directed heart

Tell me what you think!

