a directed heart

a glimpse inside

iPhone dump: Life Lately

Leave a comment

We took my parents to see the Transiberian Orchestra almost a month ago. They put on a GREAT show!

Ticket to Ride is one of our favorite games to play at my parents’ house.. if you haven’t tried it yet, you should. It’s great, but not too much of a thinker so you can chit chat while you play!

So cute, right?

Thanksgiving.

Word Became FleshDahlman's Tea#PapersForDayzzz

Ashlee's gift for all of us at our Christmas party a few weeks ago

We life in a Nerf World #findingdartsfordayzzz

We live in a Nerf World #findingdartsfordayzzz

photo 3-7

I love our tree. I’ll just be honest, it makes me really happy. So be prepared for a picture on just about every blog post and one picture via instagram/Twitter once a week.

Our first presents!

The beginning of another project. Final result to come!

The beginning of another project. Final result to come!

Making food like a good wife... that has happened rarely over the past few weeks (#endofsemesterprobs),so I had to take a photo to document this important event.

Making food like a good wife… that has happened rarely over the past few weeks (#endofsemesterprobs),so I had to take a photo to document this important event.

And Dunkin' Donuts opened less than a mile from our house last week. Need I say more?

And Dunkin’ Donuts opened less than a mile from our house last week. Need I say more?

Tell me what you think!

