a directed heart

a glimpse inside

Post-Christmas Reveal Pt. 1

Leave a comment

PRESENTS!!!!!

I did not make crafty gifts for everyone this year, but I did make a few fun gifts for some of our family! Here is handmade present number 1, a personalized gift for my sweet sister-in-law Olivia!

Jewelry HolderWhat girl doesn’t love jewelry? And don’t you need somewhere to put all those pretty accessories? Well, I made her a fun earring holder to display all of her cute finds! I found the frame and stand at T.J. Maxx (my favorite store ever) and I already had the burlap!

Earrings

I bought her some dainty earrings both for fun and so she’d know what the thing was when she opened her gift:)

BackThe back is not nearly as cute, but it does the job. And the stand helps, I think ;).

Other Gifts

To complete her gift, I gave her a cute journal, also from T.J. Maxx…

IMG_0023and a bangle bracelet set from Very Jane!

Bangle SetCheck back for crafty gifts part two on Friday!

Tell me what you think!

